Shree Maa and Swamji's New Sankalpa



July 25, 2020


Our Beloved Family,


We love you very much and we send our blessings to you all.


This month is the month of Shravan, which is considered the most auspicious month to worship Lord Shiva.


Shree Maa is performing not only her daily Shiva Puja, but also chanting the Rudrastadhyayi every day. Swamiji too has added the Rudri to his daily chanting.


For this month's sankalpa, please begin (right away) chanting this mantra 1000 times (or 10 malas) every day, first thing in the morning after shower.


This will bring great peace and blessings to you, your family, and the environment.

Here is the Mantra:



ॐ नमः शिवाय


Om Namaḥ Śivāya


I bow to the Consciousness of Infinite Goodness


May Lord Shiva bless you with peace, contentment, and spiritual illumination!

 

Please note that Shree Maa and Swamiji are having daily online satsangha. Please join us HERE every day at 8:00 PM PST for the US; 8:30 AM India; and 4:00 AM UK to listen to Swamiji read the Kali Puja in English and talk about its meaning.


Or you can listen to the recorded classes after they are posted any time at your convenience by clicking HERE, or by going to: https://soundcloud.com/devi-mandir.




80 views

Recent Posts

See All